IIH - Pi Eta The Delaware State University Chapter Chartered March 25, 2007

On February 9, 2007, Grand Board approval was received to form the Pi Eta chapter at Delaware State University - Dover, Delaware. The following list of Brothers assembled on March 25, 2007, in the Glass Lounge of the Martin Luther King Jr. Students' Center at 1:30 PM to receive their Charter.

List of Charter Members

1. James T. Campbell	10. Abraham D. McLear
2. Thomas E. Dunn	11. <u>Blayne R. Pierce</u>
3. Keith L. Ellerbe	12. Willie T. Singleton, Jr.
<u>4. Coi l. Evans</u>	13. Kevin C. Spence
5. Colandus Francis	14. <u>Cyril Totimeh</u>
<u>6. Camron W. Franklin</u>	15. <u>Malik M. Walker</u>
7. Jamar Fulton	16. Brandon K. Webb
<u>8. Elijah L. Hicks</u>	17. Vashon J. Winton
9. Nicholas K. Love-Nixon	

The assembly was called to order at 2:00 PM., by Brother Michael Brewington, Northeastern Province Polemarch.

Following the opening, the resolution incorporated in the charter was read to the assembly, and the list of newly elected officers for the chapter was announced. Congratulatory and welcome remarks were expressed by the Grand Chapter Representative.

The installation of officers was performed, followed by the presentation and explanation of the archives, item by item. Reporting procedures and forms were emphasized. The Province By-Laws were also presented as a part of the archives.

The meeting was then turned over to the newly elected Polemarch Brother Colandus Francis for recognition of dignitaries, any announcement of affairs following the closed meeting and to perform the closing ceremony.

